Minifig Monday #20: Royal Guard

008-Beefeater

Today’s minifigure comes from series 5 – one of the royal guards from Buckingham Palace. The hat is just awesome.

Minifig Monday is a weekly post in which I feature a random LEGO minifigure from my personal collection. I have a LOT of minifigures, so I hope to keep going for a while 🙂 Unless otherwise stated, all minifigs have been photographed by me. Occasionally I might replace a Minifig Monday with a look at a full LEGO set instead.

Leave a Reply

