Minifig Monday #17: Evil Dwarf

009-DwarfFighter

Today we have the evil dwarf from series 5. He’s got short dwarf legs, an ‘evil’ face with red around his eyes, and a typical dwarf hat and axe. The detail on his chest and shield are a nice touch. These features make him different enough from the ‘generic’ LEGO dwarf to be interesting.

Minifig Monday is a weekly post in which I feature a random LEGO minifigure from my personal collection. I have a LOT of minifigures, so I hope to keep going for a while 🙂 Unless otherwise stated, all minifigs have been photographed by me. Occasionally I might replace a Minifig Monday with a look at a full LEGO set instead.

Leave a Reply

