Keeping up with the Joneses #21

Jones115

Shelly spent a lot of time looking after the twins.

Jones114

Her career as a painter suffered as a result.

Jones116

Bryant blissfully worked on improving his gourmet cooking skills, hoping to one day become a master chef.

Jones118

Clara and Callie soon grew up into beautiful little girls, and they were the best of friends. (And they totally ignored the random neighbour who mourned over Alexis and Nick’s tombstones…)

Jones119

Life in the Jones household was perfect.

7 thoughts on “Keeping up with the Joneses #21

    • They remind me of Sims 1 babies – just a bundle in a crib that Sims can feed and play with. Which I must admit suits me perfectly. Best improvement is that you can click on the crib at any time and age them up straight away.

      • Lol I still remember the “feed play sing” every few hours in Sims 1. I get annoyed with toddlers after a while but I really do think I’d miss them.

      • I have to say I even find kids irritating – I just want my Sims to be big and learn real skills and bring cash home instead of homework ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Fortunately the babies in Sims 4 do at least have more interactions than in Sims 1 ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

