Minifig Monday #8: Spooky Girl

Series12_GothGirl

Since I recently received my series 12 minifigures, I thought I’d try something new when photographing them. Inspired by the fantastic Lego Stories, I present the “Spooky Girl” (aka the goth girl) from series 12. She really reminds me of Wednesday Addams…

I really love this minifigure – I didn’t even have to convert the photo above to black and white because she actually doesn’t have any colour on her! The sad teddy is a fantastic addition.

The series 12 minifigures also come with unlock codes for the LEGO minifigure online game.

Minifig Monday is a weekly post in which I feature a random LEGO minifigure from my personal collection. I have a LOT of minifigures, so I hope to keep going for a while 🙂 Unless otherwise stated, all minifigs have been photographed by me. Occasionally I might replace a Minifig Monday with a look at a full LEGO set instead.

Leave a Reply

