The Sims 4 Gameplay Video

At last, the fabled Sims 4 gameplay video has arrived! It’s rather long, but it shows two of the developers actually playing the game. I think the thing that stands out for me is (what looks like) a simple, streamlined, quick build mode. I really like the look of it. I just hope my computer will run the game as smoothly!

There’s also been mention on other sites about some sort of ‘premium’ access, though it’s mostly speculation at this stage. Hopefully EA will release some details on this at some point.

Leave a Reply

